Funtime: TODAY I WILL…

embalming

TODAY I WILL LEARN SOMETHING IMPORTANT

vampira2

TODAY I WILL GREET PEOPLE WITH ENTHUSIASM

8-untitled-grayscale-03

TODAY I WILL BE THANKFUL TO BE AN AMERICAN

courage

TODAY I WILL ‘BE A LION, NOT A MOWUSS’

bored

TODAY I WILL DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE

FabULous (2)

TODAY I WILL APPRECIATE WHO I AM

coffee-sign

TODAY I WILL SHOW HOW I FEEL TO THOSE AROUND ME

47s

TODAY I WILL TREAT THOSE AROUND ME WITH KINDNESS

WTF_from_the_past0-size-600x0

TODAY I WILL WEAR SOMETHING THAT MAKES ME FEEL GREAT

4 comments

  1. adilifufundi · November 30

    Today I love you for being so absolutely fabulously good to yourself—–on my birthday!!!

  2. Jim Glines · December 2
  3. adilifufundi · December 12

    All Caught-up In The Rebirth Of Me: a Jim Glines release.

    Ahhhh!…A traipse down childhood memory lane, the lens overlooking the curiosity trail where I skipped along suddenly being flung wide open…So much love & intimate involvement & celebration of me, by my parents, flooding through the portal; a celebration still unable to keep inner darkness infested by demons from flooding in right behind them…It’s the arsenal that they gave me which helped me enter that darkness, drinking it wholly & bravely like welcoming a bad tasting elixir, then grabbing the demons by the tail, then the throat, face-pressed-against-face where eyes bulge at me with shock from such unexpected reversal & bleeding scales of fear from the noose of my finger’s grip–unstoppable fire snuffed out!…Transforming those demons horrified my parents, family & friends, then liberated those willing to cradle “integrity”–my parents, as always, rare jewels leading the forefront…Demons on a chain now the blood hounds, anxiously & excitedly pulling me along like mega-ferocious puppy-dogs, looking for the real-deal bone, hunting down society’s true “monsters,” never having expected it is they who would be truly “born again”–all caught-up in the tumultuous rebirth of me!

  4. Jim Glines · December 14

    Wow. Looking for ‘the real-deal bone’, hunting down ‘society’s true monsters’ – it’s a mission I’ll take on! Rebirth is a frightening thing but it’s what you find along the path that you pick up and make a part of you that matters. You must realize how your voice resonates! Love!

Leave a Reply

